follow us:

The Pregnant of Despair


Released : 01/09/2009
Type : Studio
Length : 1:13:50



Released : 01/09/2009 | Type : Studio
Length : 1:13:50 | Format : CD/Digital
Labels : Trinity Records


M.pneuma(Vo) / Gash(Gt )/ Senyt(Gt)/
Reverof(Bs) / Confyverse(Dr) / Katastroph(Key)

Track List
01. The Formative Period
02. Ashen Requiem, A Dirgeful Grace
03. Mournful Death To Everyone
04. Proceeding Into Somewhere
05. Angel’s Ascension
06. Blood Embracing Stigma
07. The Inevitability Gash
08. Feed The Fire In A Blind Alley (Conclusion Of Subjective Compulsion)
09. Prelude For The Sphere
10. The Pregnant Of Despair (Lord Ov Shadows #2)

Recorded by Lord Han
Recored in RED HOUSE, Seoul, Korea
Mixed and Mastered by Lord Han
Mixed and mastered at RED HOUSE, Seoul, Korea

추가 정보


CD, Digital Download


아직 상품평이 없습니다.

상품을 구매한 로그인 고객만 상품평을 남길 수 있습니다.

관심 상품…